the experiment


Through the magic of the World Wide Web I am able to host a different kind of experience, I call it the experiment.

In total there are seven levels. Each level last seven days —it’s a manageable commitment, totally doable. And you may attempt each level as many times as you’d like before moving on to the next one.

Ready for level one?

 start here.

7daysPresent chakras

helpful posts:

why should I do this?

what is being PRESENT?

what’s the point of daily meditation? 

the Yogi utility belt

— a morning video to ease you into action.

Yogi musings: prayer 10242016